Skip to main content
Board » Board Members

Board Members

The Chestnut Ridge Board of Education is comprised of nine members. These nine members are elected from three areas. Each area elects three members to represent them on the board of education. The areas are determined by the 11 townships and boroughs. The three areas are divided as follows:

Area I
  • Juniata Township
  • Napier Township
  • New Paris Borough
  • Schellsburg Borough
 
Area II
  • Lincoln Township
  • Pleasantville Borough
  • Pavia Township
  • West St. Clair Township
 
Area III
  • East St. Clair Township
  • King Township
  • St. Clairsville Borough
 
The nine members of the Chestnut Ridge Board of Education are as follows:
Board Member Area Served Email Address
William S. Pataki, President Area I wpataki@crlions.org
James P. Dull, Vice President Area II jdull@crlions.org
John Clark Area III jclark@crlions.org
Mark E. Diehl Area III mdiehl@crlions.org
M. Kay Dull Area II kadull@crlions.org
Ryan M. Emerick Area I ryemerick@crlions.org
Wayne E. Felix Area I wfelix@crlions.org
Erin McGill Area III emcgill@crlions.org
Angelique Walason Area II awalason@crlions.org