Skip to main content

FBLA Award Winners 2018

Here is a list of all top 10 place winners and an attached pic of those advancing to Nationals, those in the top 4 will advance to Nationals (except Who's Who only 1st place advances as the PA rep):


American Enterprise: 1st Place
Sarah Ryan, Megan Diehl, and Scotlyn Mummert

Partnership with Business: 5th place
Megan Mickey, Lené Willey, and Caleb Jacobson

Who's Who Scholarship: 
Brooke Miller: 4th. $500
Megan Diehl: 3rd $750
Lené Willey: 1st $1500

William Seldon Outstanding Chapter: 4th

Introduction to Business Presentation:
Hannah Beutman, Kai Burkett, and Luke Mickle: 6th

Emily Clark, Jamie Emerick, and Elyse Barnes: 1st

Broadcast Journalism: 1st
Karli Davis, Megan Diehl, and Makayla Weyant

Publication Design: 4th
Haley Baldinger, Rachel Neatrour, and Grace Kerr

Sales Presentation: 3rd
Kaitlyn MacIntyre

Business Ethics: 10th
Noah Hillegass and Shane Felix

Public Speaking: 8th
Eileen Snowden

Public Service Announcement: 4th
Miranda Horn, Ally Neatrour, and Jenna Emerick

Business Plan:
Logan Cooper and Ian Anderson: 9th
Scotlyn Mummert and Sarah Ryan: 2nd

Parliamentary Procedures: 3rd
Caleb Jacobson, Vanessa Hyde, Brooke Miller, Dannah Robosson, and Lené Willey

Client Service: 3rd
Kyra Pittman

Emerging Business Issues: 1st 
Micah Diehl, Tearsa Moses, and Alexa Smith

Hospitality Management: 9th
Dustin Morgan, Linsey Imler, and Molly Reeder